RYEDALE DISTRICT COUNCIL

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO COMMITTEES – 15 MAY 2014

POLICY AND RESOURCES COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative</u>	<u>Independent</u>	<u>Liberal</u>	Liberal Democrat	<u>Ungrouped</u> Member
S Arnold J R Bailey Mrs L Cowling J D Fraser L P Ives E T Legard	P Walker	J Andrews J S Clark	Mrs D Keal	Monibol
<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>
Mrs J Frank Mrs C Goodrick	B Maud C R Wainwright	T B Woodward L Richardson	Mrs L M Burr Mrs E L Shields	

Mrs J E Sanderson

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative</u>	Independent	<u>Liberal</u>	Liberal Democrat	<u>Ungrouped</u> <u>Members</u>
G Acomb S L Collinson D Cussons G E Hawkins Mrs A D Hopkinson J Raper	C R Wainwright	S Ward	Mrs E L Shields	P J Andrews

PLANNING COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative</u>	Independent	<u>Liberal</u>	Liberal Democrat	<u>Ungrouped</u> Members
Mrs J Frank Mrs C Goodrick J Hicks E Hope Mrs J E Sanderson J Windress	B Maud	L Richardson T B Woodward	Mrs L M Burr	
<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>	<u>Substitutes</u>
S Arnold J R Bailey	P Walker C R Wainwright	J S Clark S Ward	Mrs D Keal Mrs E L Shields	
D Cussons	5			

LICENSING COMMITTEE

<u>Conservative</u>	Independent	<u>Liberal</u>	Liberal Democrat	<u>Ungrouped</u> Member
Mrs J Frank Mrs C Goodrick J Hicks E Hope Mrs J E Sanderson J Windress	B Maud	L Richardson T B Woodward	Mrs L M Burr	